Term dates

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM

Mon 11th Sept – Fri 20th Oct 2017

HALF TERM: 23rd-27th Oct 2017

Mon 30th Oct – Tues 19th Dec 2017

SPRING TERM

Thur 4th Jan – Fri 9th Feb 2018

HALF TERM: 12th-16th Feb 2018

Mon 19th Feb – Tues 27th March 2018

SUMMER TERM

Tue 17th April – Fri 25th May 2018
(Bank Holiday: 7th May 2018)

HALF TERM: 28th May-1st June 2018

Mon 4th June – Fri 20th July 2018

 
Staff Planning Days (playgroup closed):
Fri 8th Sept 2017, Tues 2nd Jan 2018, Mon 16th April 2018

 
 

2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM

Thur 8th Sept – Fri 21st Oct 2016

HALF TERM: 24-28th Oct 2016

Tue 1st Nov – Fri 16th Dec 2016

SPRING TERM

Thur 5th Jan – Thur 9th Feb 2017

HALF TERM: 13-17th Feb 2017

Mon 20th Feb – Thur 30th March 2017

SUMMER TERM

Tue 18th April – Fri 26th May 2017
(Bank Holiday: 1st May 2017)

HALF TERM: 29th May-2rd June 2017

Mon 5th June – Fri 14th July 2017

 
Staff Planning Days (playgroup closed):
Mon 31st Oct 2017, Tues 3rd Jan 2017, Fri 10th Feb 2017, Mon 5th June 2017

 
 

Note that these dates are subject to change.