Term dates

2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM

Thur 6th Sep – Fri 19th Oct 2018

HALF TERM: 22nd-26th Oct 2018

Mon 29th Oct – Tues 18th Dec 2018

SPRING TERM

Mon 7th Jan – Fri 15th Feb 2019

HALF TERM: 18th-22nd Feb 2019

Mon 25th Feb – Fri 5th Apr 2019

SUMMER TERM

Thur 25th Apr – Fri 24th May 2019
(Bank Holiday: 6th May 2019)

HALF TERM: 27th-31st May 2019

Tues 4th Jun – Fri 19th Jul 2019

 
 

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM

Mon 11th Sept – Fri 20th Oct 2017

HALF TERM: 23rd-27th Oct 2017

Mon 30th Oct – Tues 19th Dec 2017

SPRING TERM

Thur 4th Jan – Fri 9th Feb 2018

HALF TERM: 12th-16th Feb 2018

Mon 19th Feb – Tues 27th March 2018

SUMMER TERM

Tue 17th April – Fri 25th May 2018
(Bank Holiday: 7th May 2018)

HALF TERM: 28th May-1st June 2018

Mon 4th June – Tue 17th July 2018

 
Staff Planning Days (playgroup closed):
Fri 8th Sept 2017, Tues 2nd Jan 2018, Mon 16th April 2018

 
 

Note that these dates are subject to change.